Hotel La Cantera El Calafate, Lago Argentino
Hotel La Cantera El Calafate, Lago Argentino
Hotel La Cantera El Calafate, Lago Argentino
Hotel La Cantera El Calafate, Lago Argentino
Hotel La Cantera El Calafate, Lago Argentino
+ 18 lainnya
Hotel

Hotel La Cantera El Calafate

Lago Argentino

Review

Tripadvisor
Dari 1.133 review
Review yang paling membantu
middlegam
17 Feb 2020
Had a lake view room and yes a lovely view of the lake if you can ignore the big warehouse that has been constructed to the left. Service on reception very good. Breakfast were ok, typical Argentine fare, with lots of sweet stuff, eggs, ham,cheese, etc. Better than some breakfasts we’ve experienced. Location- really didn’t bother us being a short walk to the centre, less than 7 minutes down and 10 minutes up. They do offer a free transfer from 7.30pm till 11.30pm just let them know or have the restaurant call them to collect you. We didn’t use it as the walk was needed after dinner. hill on final part but nothing too bad. Noise can be heard in room next door which seems to be the norm in tourist hotels. Room far too hot and had to open the window, again the norm down south, why they can’t provide room fans I will never know. Alas the hotel is showing its age, with damaged furniture, broken handles, broken bathroom fittings, stains etc. It was clean though. Kettle and fridge in room. If they carried out a complete room refurbishment then it would be fine despite its location.
BethTravels19
08 Okt 2020
I have been struggling to get ahold of the hotel for a few months. Nobody is answering phone calls and emails and the website appears to be down. I have an upcoming stay that I’d like to cancel. I don’t recommend this hotel due to their lack of communication. I understand they’re suffering because of Covid, but the least they could do is respond.
Nittaya11
14 Nov 2020
We had made a booking of two nights for two rooms through booking.com Confirmation number: 3525395534 but we had to cancel it due to Coronavirus pandemic since Mid-March but still no refund has been received despite many follows-up with booking.com as there is no way to contact the hotel directly, even through booking.com which is rather unusual. We could only find hotel telephone number but we we don't speak Spanish. Can the hotel provide email address so that we can prove to you that our refund is still pending and no response from the hotel to our request. We have been using booking.com for almost all our travel bookings but we must say their response on this particular refund is very poor. They keep asking proof of our payment and we shared the credit card statement for 3 times and still no progress. Moreover, their booking application won't allow us to contact the hotel directly from our cancelled booking. Sorry that I have to post it here but I have no other way to get the hotel's attention on our refund.
johmyu
21 Feb 2020 - Berlibur dengan teman
This hotel is in need of a renovation. The sleeping quarters and bathroom are dated and old. Rooms remind me of a cabin in the woods. We only ate breakfast at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was also average. Eggs were scrambled and served lukewarm. I couldn’t eat anything else because of my dairy allergy. Front desk was professional and courteous. They helped us make dinner reservations in town. If you love to camp, this hotel may be suitable for you.
andrea a
13 Feb 2020
Firstly El Calafate as a town does not do justice to its outstanding sightseeing in the area. Accommodation was not cheap and the hotel equates to an Australian motel. The hotel is located on the edge of town surrounded by industrial warehouses,abandoned blocks of land, and general shabbiness. There are unfinished footpaths leading to hotel. It is only a 10 minute walk to the main street but these are the most uninspiring streets you will ever walk. The hotel is all in the OK category , service, breakfast, room . We had a mountain room that overlooked a building site with wire fencing, there are other rooms with lake views and would have given us a better impression of the hotel.
Lokasi
Calle 306, 173
maps
1
Malam

Tentang Akomodasi

Waktu check-in & check-out
Waktu check-in:
14:00
Waktu check-out:
10:00
Mau check-in lebih awal? Atur waktu check-in dengan pihak akomodasi.

Deskripsi

FAQ
Di mana alamat Hotel La Cantera El Calafate?
Hotel La Cantera El Calafate beralamat di Calle 306, 173
Pukul berapa waktu check-in & check-out di Hotel La Cantera El Calafate?
Waktu untuk check-in di Hotel La Cantera El Calafate adalah mulai dari pukul 14:00 dan waktu check-out paling lambat pukul 10:00
Apa saja fasilitas yang tersedia di Hotel La Cantera El Calafate?
Fasilitas yang tersedia dan bisa kamu gunakan di hotel ini adalah (beberapa fasilitas mungkin perlu biaya tambahan):
  • Wifi
  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Resepsionis 24 Jam
  • Spa
Fasilitas
Fasilitas Populer
Wifi
Parkir
Restoran
Resepsionis 24 Jam
Spa
Lift
Antar Jemput Bandara
Fasilitas Umum
Lift
Restoran
Perpustakaan
Properti bebas-rokok
Hewan Peliharaan
Hewan peliharaan dibolehkan
Layanan Hotel
Brankas di resepsionis
Penitipan bagasi
Check-in tanpa antre
Layanan penyewaan sepeda
Resepsionis 24 jam
Layanan laundry/dry cleaning
Brankas hotel
Layanan concierge
 

Review

Oops, belum ada review nih
Ayo menginap di akomodasi ini dan kasih tahu pengalamanmu dengan menulis review.
4.5
Dari 1.133 review
Kebersihan
4.5
Kamar
4.5
Lokasi
4.0
Layanan
4.5
Nilai
4.5
Pasangan
692
Keluarga
153
Wisata sendiri
51
Berlibur dengan teman
128
Bisnis
7
middlegam
17 Feb 2020 -
Had a lake view room and yes a lovely view of the lake if you can ignore the big warehouse that has been constructed to the left. Service on reception very good. Breakfast were ok, typical Argentine fare, with lots of sweet stuff, eggs, ham,cheese, etc. Better than some breakfasts we’ve experienced. Location- really didn’t bother us being a short walk to the centre, less than 7 minutes down and 10 minutes up. They do offer a free transfer from 7.30pm till 11.30pm just let them know or have the restaurant call them to collect you. We didn’t use it as the walk was needed after dinner. hill on final part but nothing too bad. Noise can be heard in room next door which seems to be the norm in tourist hotels. Room far too hot and had to open the window, again the norm down south, why they can’t provide room fans I will never know. Alas the hotel is showing its age, with damaged furniture, broken handles, broken bathroom fittings, stains etc. It was clean though. Kettle and fridge in room. If they carried out a complete room refurbishment then it would be fine despite its location.
BethTravels19
08 Okt 2020 -
I have been struggling to get ahold of the hotel for a few months. Nobody is answering phone calls and emails and the website appears to be down. I have an upcoming stay that I’d like to cancel. I don’t recommend this hotel due to their lack of communication. I understand they’re suffering because of Covid, but the least they could do is respond.
Nittaya11
14 Nov 2020 -
We had made a booking of two nights for two rooms through booking.com Confirmation number: 3525395534 but we had to cancel it due to Coronavirus pandemic since Mid-March but still no refund has been received despite many follows-up with booking.com as there is no way to contact the hotel directly, even through booking.com which is rather unusual. We could only find hotel telephone number but we we don't speak Spanish. Can the hotel provide email address so that we can prove to you that our refund is still pending and no response from the hotel to our request. We have been using booking.com for almost all our travel bookings but we must say their response on this particular refund is very poor. They keep asking proof of our payment and we shared the credit card statement for 3 times and still no progress. Moreover, their booking application won't allow us to contact the hotel directly from our cancelled booking. Sorry that I have to post it here but I have no other way to get the hotel's attention on our refund.
johmyu
21 Feb 2020 - Berlibur dengan teman
This hotel is in need of a renovation. The sleeping quarters and bathroom are dated and old. Rooms remind me of a cabin in the woods. We only ate breakfast at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was also average. Eggs were scrambled and served lukewarm. I couldn’t eat anything else because of my dairy allergy. Front desk was professional and courteous. They helped us make dinner reservations in town. If you love to camp, this hotel may be suitable for you.
andrea a
13 Feb 2020 -
Firstly El Calafate as a town does not do justice to its outstanding sightseeing in the area. Accommodation was not cheap and the hotel equates to an Australian motel. The hotel is located on the edge of town surrounded by industrial warehouses,abandoned blocks of land, and general shabbiness. There are unfinished footpaths leading to hotel. It is only a 10 minute walk to the main street but these are the most uninspiring streets you will ever walk. The hotel is all in the OK category , service, breakfast, room . We had a mountain room that overlooked a building site with wire fencing, there are other rooms with lake views and would have given us a better impression of the hotel.
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.
Yay! Kamu berhasil log in.
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.