Echi di Puglia, Bari
Echi di Puglia, Bari
Echi di Puglia, Bari
Echi di Puglia, Bari
Echi di Puglia, Bari
+ 193 lainnya
Bed & Breakfast

Echi di Puglia

Polignano A Mare, Bari

Review

Tripadvisor
Dari 109 review
Review yang paling membantu
DanJ42
25 Sep 2020 - Pasangan
Beautiful little hotel. Ignore what it looks like from the outside, the inside is an oasis of calm and greenery. Nice pool area, rooms are big and nicely done out, lovely private outside areas and they have nailed breakfast in a post Covid world with private service to this area. Friendly and informative team at the hotel, and only 10 mins from the centre of town which is an easy walk or cycle.
Lauraaw89
20 Sep 2020 - Pasangan
Lovely B&B with beautiful grounds and pool area. Very quiet and peaceful - A perfect place to spend several days relaxing in Polignano a Mare. Good location and well situated for exploring the wider area, walking distance to train station and just off the SS16. The B&B is a little out of the main town, approx a 10-15 minute walk (or a €5 tuc tuc ride) but being slightly out of the centre comes with the benefits of having a pool and secure off road parking. Staff all very friendly and helpful, recommended restaurants for us and helped booked a boat trip and transfers. Communication in English was limited at times but we got by perfectly fine. Decor was pretty and everything was very clean. Our room (a standard double in Finco d'India) was very small but had plenty of storage and everything we needed, next time I would probably try and book a suite for a bit more room though. Nice breakfast, we actually enjoyed the privacy of having this separate to other guests (due to covid-19). As I understand this was previously served around a big communal table. Pool bar was well stocked and prices were reasonable. Only a couple of small things that could be improved - some parasols by the pool would have been very welcome. Also both the rainfall showerhead in our room and the one by the pool were broken and cracked meaning the water sprayed out everywhere. They could both do with being replaced. Overall I would recommend staying here and would stay again if visiting the area.
Q8787ENmichaelc
27 Jul 2020 - Pasangan
If I could give zero stars I would. My wife and I booked to stay here for 7 nights. Unfortunately due to Covid-19 we are unable to travel to the hotel. My wife is pregnant and cannot get a fit to fly from the doctor and was advised against all foreign travel. I requested a refund from the hotel who have refused. They said that there is a travel bridge from the UK to Italy and it’s our decision not to travel. We cannot get a fit to fly! So even if we turn up at the airport we cannot get on the plane. We have been in touch with the hotel who suggested we cancel our booking, leaving us with no legal rights or any money back, and if they can sell our hotel room for the nights we were supposed to stay then they will potentially partially refund us. This is completely unacceptable and border line ridiculous. My wife is pregnant, cannot get a fit to fly and has been given medical advice from a doctor not to travel abroad. What does the hotel expect us to do here? Go against medical advice and travel to our booking risking my wife’s health and the health of my unborn child?! This is a question I have asked the hotel and booking.com, both ignored the question! Obviously it’s completely obvious that we can’t and shouldn’t travel abroad. No one in their right mind in our position would risk the life of their wife or unborn child. The lack of response would suggest both companies agree, they just don’t want to refund us. We have offered to provide a letter from our doctor stating my wife is not allowed to travel abroad. The hotel have stopped responding to my emails and instead are communicating through booking.com. Who when I pointed out our situation and offered them a letter from the doctor have not responded for five days. Hopefully I will eventually get a response from the hotel or booking.com and a full refund but as it stands I would not book this hotel during the current situation. If there is potentially going to be any travel problems such as the one we have just seen happen in Spain you are unlikely to get the issue resolved or your money back. If the hotel are unwilling to refund someone due to being pregnant, unable to fly and given medical advice not to travel then clearly they are a company/hotel who are only concerned with their profits and don’t care about their customers! Needless to say we are disappointed with the hotel and booking.com. I will keep updating this status until we have a resolution.
tangledlady
06 Jan 2020 - Berlibur dengan teman
Stunning setting, amazing team, relaxation at its best yet so much atmosphere. Need to go back ASAP. Don’t hesitate....just book...now! I thought aboriginal keeping it a secret but they deserve all the praise and wonderful reviews. Well done all at Echi Di Puglia
sssara2017
06 Jan 2020
Super cosy and and very helpful and friendly staff. Nice pool area with bar/snacks, clean rooms, cosy breakfast and quite area. 10 minute walk to old town, restaurants and beach. Will come back for sure!
Lokasi
via Gandhi, 6
maps
1
Malam

Tentang Akomodasi

Waktu check-in & check-out
Waktu check-in:
12:30 PM
Waktu check-out:
11 AM
Mau check-in lebih awal? Atur waktu check-in dengan pihak akomodasi.

Kebijakan

Deskripsi

FAQ
Di mana alamat Echi di Puglia?
Echi di Puglia beralamat di via Gandhi, 6
Pukul berapa waktu check-in & check-out di Echi di Puglia?
Waktu untuk check-in di Echi di Puglia adalah mulai dari pukul 12:30 PM dan waktu check-out paling lambat pukul 11 am
Apa saja fasilitas yang tersedia di Echi di Puglia?
Fasilitas yang tersedia dan bisa kamu gunakan di hotel ini adalah (beberapa fasilitas mungkin perlu biaya tambahan):
  • Kolam Renang
  • Wifi
  • Parkir
  • Resepsionis 24 Jam
Apakah di Echi di Puglia tersedia fasilitas kolam renang?
Ya, di Echi di Puglia tersedia kolam renang yang bisa kamu gunakan.
Fasilitas
Fasilitas Populer
Kolam Renang
Wifi
Parkir
Resepsionis 24 Jam
Olahraga, Spa & Rekreasi
Kursi berjemur di kolam renang
Fasilitas barbekyu
Area piknik
Taman
Kolam renang outdoor
Hewan Peliharaan
Hewan peliharaan tidak diperbolehkan
Fasilitas Umum
Teras
 

Review

Oops, belum ada review nih
Ayo menginap di akomodasi ini dan kasih tahu pengalamanmu dengan menulis review.
4.5
Dari 109 review
Kebersihan
5.0
Kamar
4.5
Lokasi
4.5
Layanan
4.5
Nilai
4.5
Pasangan
77
Keluarga
8
Wisata sendiri
0
Berlibur dengan teman
10
Bisnis
0
DanJ42
25 Sep 2020 - Pasangan
Beautiful little hotel. Ignore what it looks like from the outside, the inside is an oasis of calm and greenery. Nice pool area, rooms are big and nicely done out, lovely private outside areas and they have nailed breakfast in a post Covid world with private service to this area. Friendly and informative team at the hotel, and only 10 mins from the centre of town which is an easy walk or cycle.
Lauraaw89
20 Sep 2020 - Pasangan
Lovely B&B with beautiful grounds and pool area. Very quiet and peaceful - A perfect place to spend several days relaxing in Polignano a Mare. Good location and well situated for exploring the wider area, walking distance to train station and just off the SS16. The B&B is a little out of the main town, approx a 10-15 minute walk (or a €5 tuc tuc ride) but being slightly out of the centre comes with the benefits of having a pool and secure off road parking. Staff all very friendly and helpful, recommended restaurants for us and helped booked a boat trip and transfers. Communication in English was limited at times but we got by perfectly fine. Decor was pretty and everything was very clean. Our room (a standard double in Finco d'India) was very small but had plenty of storage and everything we needed, next time I would probably try and book a suite for a bit more room though. Nice breakfast, we actually enjoyed the privacy of having this separate to other guests (due to covid-19). As I understand this was previously served around a big communal table. Pool bar was well stocked and prices were reasonable. Only a couple of small things that could be improved - some parasols by the pool would have been very welcome. Also both the rainfall showerhead in our room and the one by the pool were broken and cracked meaning the water sprayed out everywhere. They could both do with being replaced. Overall I would recommend staying here and would stay again if visiting the area.
Q8787ENmichaelc
27 Jul 2020 - Pasangan
If I could give zero stars I would. My wife and I booked to stay here for 7 nights. Unfortunately due to Covid-19 we are unable to travel to the hotel. My wife is pregnant and cannot get a fit to fly from the doctor and was advised against all foreign travel. I requested a refund from the hotel who have refused. They said that there is a travel bridge from the UK to Italy and it’s our decision not to travel. We cannot get a fit to fly! So even if we turn up at the airport we cannot get on the plane. We have been in touch with the hotel who suggested we cancel our booking, leaving us with no legal rights or any money back, and if they can sell our hotel room for the nights we were supposed to stay then they will potentially partially refund us. This is completely unacceptable and border line ridiculous. My wife is pregnant, cannot get a fit to fly and has been given medical advice from a doctor not to travel abroad. What does the hotel expect us to do here? Go against medical advice and travel to our booking risking my wife’s health and the health of my unborn child?! This is a question I have asked the hotel and booking.com, both ignored the question! Obviously it’s completely obvious that we can’t and shouldn’t travel abroad. No one in their right mind in our position would risk the life of their wife or unborn child. The lack of response would suggest both companies agree, they just don’t want to refund us. We have offered to provide a letter from our doctor stating my wife is not allowed to travel abroad. The hotel have stopped responding to my emails and instead are communicating through booking.com. Who when I pointed out our situation and offered them a letter from the doctor have not responded for five days. Hopefully I will eventually get a response from the hotel or booking.com and a full refund but as it stands I would not book this hotel during the current situation. If there is potentially going to be any travel problems such as the one we have just seen happen in Spain you are unlikely to get the issue resolved or your money back. If the hotel are unwilling to refund someone due to being pregnant, unable to fly and given medical advice not to travel then clearly they are a company/hotel who are only concerned with their profits and don’t care about their customers! Needless to say we are disappointed with the hotel and booking.com. I will keep updating this status until we have a resolution.
tangledlady
06 Jan 2020 - Berlibur dengan teman
Stunning setting, amazing team, relaxation at its best yet so much atmosphere. Need to go back ASAP. Don’t hesitate....just book...now! I thought aboriginal keeping it a secret but they deserve all the praise and wonderful reviews. Well done all at Echi Di Puglia
sssara2017
06 Jan 2020 -
Super cosy and and very helpful and friendly staff. Nice pool area with bar/snacks, clean rooms, cosy breakfast and quite area. 10 minute walk to old town, restaurants and beach. Will come back for sure!
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.
Yay! Kamu berhasil log in.
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.