Citadines Balestier Singapore, Novena
Citadines Balestier Singapore, Novena
Citadines Balestier Singapore, Novena
Citadines Balestier Singapore, Novena
Citadines Balestier Singapore, Novena
+ 82 lainnya
Aparthotel

Citadines Balestier Singapore

Balestier, Novena

Review

Tiket
4.8
Fantastis
Dari 1 review
Tripadvisor
Dari 28 review
Review yang paling membantu
VO
16 Jan 2020 - Pasangan
4.8/5
When we arrived, the check in process was very smooth. The receptionist was very informative and he even upgrade our room to one bedroom apartment. Not to mention that we were allowed to check in even though it was still 2 hours before the official check in time (3pm). The room itself was very spacious and clean. The bus stop is also right in front of the building. The Whapoa Hawker Centre is also in a very short distance from the building. The price is very cheap for Singapore standard hotel rate. Hence, it was a very pleasant experience.
Lokasi
207 Balestier Road, Singapore, SG
maps
1
Malam

Tentang Akomodasi

Waktu check-in & check-out
Waktu check-in:
15:00-00:00
Waktu check-out:
12:00
Mau check-in lebih awal? Atur waktu check-in dengan pihak akomodasi.

Kebijakan

Deskripsi

FAQ
Di mana alamat Citadines Balestier Singapore?
Citadines Balestier Singapore beralamat di 207 Balestier Road, Singapore, SG
Pukul berapa waktu check-in & check-out di Citadines Balestier Singapore?
Waktu untuk check-in di Citadines Balestier Singapore adalah mulai dari pukul 15:00-00:00 dan waktu check-out paling lambat pukul 12:00
Apa saja fasilitas yang tersedia di Citadines Balestier Singapore?
Fasilitas yang tersedia dan bisa kamu gunakan di hotel ini adalah (beberapa fasilitas mungkin perlu biaya tambahan):
  • tiket CLEAN
  • Kolam Renang
  • Wifi
  • Parkir
  • Resepsionis 24 Jam
Apakah di Citadines Balestier Singapore tersedia fasilitas kolam renang?
Ya, di Citadines Balestier Singapore tersedia kolam renang yang bisa kamu gunakan.
Fasilitas
Fasilitas Populer
tiket CLEAN
Kolam Renang
Wifi
Parkir
Resepsionis 24 Jam
Lift
Pusat Kebugaran
Antar Jemput Bandara
Olahraga, Spa & Rekreasi
Fasilitas barbekyu
Area piknik
Fasilitas gym
Kolam renang outdoor
Taman
Fitness
Hewan Peliharaan
Hewan peliharaan dibolehkan
Fasilitas Anak
Area bermain anak-anak
 

Review

4.8
Fantastis
Dari 1 review
Kebersihan
5.0
Fasilitas
5.0
Lokasi
4.0
Pelayanan
5.0
Kepantasan harga
5.0
Pasangan
1
Liburan
1
Urutkan
Paling membantu
Paling membantu
Terbaru
Rating tertinggi
Rating terendah
Filter
Semua
Semua
Solo
Keluarga
Grup
Pasangan
Liburan
Bisnis
Medis
Lainnya
Review dengan foto
VO
16 Jan 2020 - Pasangan
4.8/5
When we arrived, the check in process was very smooth. The receptionist was very informative and he even upgrade our room to one bedroom apartment. Not to mention that we were allowed to check in even though it was still 2 hours before the official check in time (3pm). The room itself was very spacious and clean. The bus stop is also right in front of the building. The Whapoa Hawker Centre is also in a very short distance from the building. The price is very cheap for Singapore standard hotel rate. Hence, it was a very pleasant experience.
4.5
Dari 28 review
Kebersihan
5.0
Kamar
5.0
Lokasi
4.5
Layanan
4.5
Nilai
4.5
Pasangan
8
Keluarga
4
Wisata sendiri
0
Berlibur dengan teman
1
Bisnis
2
avinp2017
28 Okt 2020 - Pasangan
One of the worst experiences I’ve ever had. I’ve stayed here for 7.5 months due to being stuck in Singapore because of Covid. The staff, specifically Mary Ann, has been extremely rude and inhospitable. When requesting extra sugar packets or coffee sachets, as per their regulation they only replenish it ONCE during your stay which means ONCE during the 7.5 months I’ve been here. It’s meant to be a “apart-hotel” as advertised but there is ZERO “hotel” amenities. No room service. No proper cleaning. Their housekeeping is outsourced by the way so Citadines has NO responsibility over housekeeping. Which means that when the apartment is full of dust (which it always is), unclean silverware (many times) and non-English speaking cleaners, the apartment took NO responsibility and would just blame housekeeping. Apparently I just found out that for long term guests they do thorough in-depth cleaning once a month. They NEVER did it until month 5-6 after I forced them to do it. They have a policy of wearing masks in public areas except the swimming pool however there is CCTV footage of a guest NOT wearing a mark between the 20-22nd of October right in the lobby, IN FRONTAL VIEW of the reception. However they have tried to reprimand me of not wearing a mask post-swimming in the outdoors area when there was NOT ONE PERSON there besides me. I have many many other grievances from the hospitality of their security, 3 hours to get fresh towels, etc which should be basic expectations for someone who’s stayed for over 7 months and paid over S$25,000 during my stay. I’m only writing this review because they have done NOTHING to change their ways and it has been quite disappointing.
752sern
27 Apr 2021 -
Wonderful place for Staycation! I love the room . Utensils al included . High floor and can’t complain . The cafe below serves nice foods . There is minimarts close at 12am . They got everything, worth paying for the room . I will go back again . Clean and Super nice .
Steven C
26 Agt 2020 -
Citadines - Your customer service has been amazing. Our trip to Singapore was cancelled due to Covid19 in October 2020, booked a non refundable room and your team went out of their way to allow us a refund. We received it very quickly indeed. Although we never stayed, you have the gone extra mile for us - THANKYOU
scpoh18
05 Jun 2020 - Bisnis
Great location for Food! Walking distance to the Whampo Market Food center and many good restaurants like Jia Yuan (Ah Hup Bak Kut Teh and Boon Tong Kee). Very clean room, with in room washing machine , well equipped kitchen and great staff! Overall I had a great experience during the 2 weeks stay. Will definitely come back for another stay. value for money and great location to access local food. I highly recommend this place
saranN9913FZ
15 Apr 2020 -
great locations, great view, great room, very clean and everythings here is great. will definitely come back for another stay. value for money and easy location, also nearby plazes and shops. I recommend this place.
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.
Yay! Kamu berhasil log in.
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.