Hotel Beausite, Interlaken
Hotel Beausite, Interlaken
Hotel Beausite, Interlaken
Hotel Beausite, Interlaken
Hotel Beausite, Interlaken
+ 9 lainnya
Hotel

Hotel Beausite

Unterseen, Interlaken

Review

Tiket
5.0
Fantastis
Dari 1 review
Tripadvisor
Dari 909 review
Review yang paling membantu
NK
18 Mar 2020 - Pasangan
5.0/5
The location from interlaken west only around 500m and the breakfast there is awesome. Receptionist also helpful. The view from room is beautiful.
Lokasi
Seestrasse, 16
maps
1
Malam

Tentang Akomodasi

Waktu check-in & check-out
Waktu check-in:
14:00
Waktu check-out:
12:00
Mau check-in lebih awal? Atur waktu check-in dengan pihak akomodasi.

Deskripsi

FAQ
Di mana alamat Hotel Beausite?
Hotel Beausite beralamat di Seestrasse, 16
Pukul berapa waktu check-in & check-out di Hotel Beausite?
Waktu untuk check-in di Hotel Beausite adalah mulai dari pukul 14:00 dan waktu check-out paling lambat pukul 12:00
Apa saja fasilitas yang tersedia di Hotel Beausite?
Fasilitas yang tersedia dan bisa kamu gunakan di hotel ini adalah (beberapa fasilitas mungkin perlu biaya tambahan):
  • Wifi
  • Parkir
  • Lift
Fasilitas
Fasilitas Populer
Wifi
Parkir
Lift
Olahraga, Spa & Rekreasi
Biliar
Berkuda
Bowling
Tenis
Lapangan golf di dalam properti
Taman
Fasilitas Umum
Teras
Lift
Hewan Peliharaan
Hewan peliharaan dibolehkan
 

Review

5.0
Fantastis
Dari 1 review
Kebersihan
5.0
Fasilitas
5.0
Lokasi
5.0
Pelayanan
5.0
Kepantasan harga
5.0
Pasangan
1
Liburan
1
Urutkan
Paling membantu
Paling membantu
Terbaru
Rating tertinggi
Rating terendah
Filter
Semua
Semua
Solo
Keluarga
Grup
Pasangan
Liburan
Bisnis
Medis
Lainnya
Review dengan foto
NK
18 Mar 2020 - Pasangan
5.0/5
The location from interlaken west only around 500m and the breakfast there is awesome. Receptionist also helpful. The view from room is beautiful.
4.5
Dari 909 review
Kebersihan
4.5
Kamar
4.0
Lokasi
4.5
Layanan
4.5
Nilai
4.0
Pasangan
434
Keluarga
270
Wisata sendiri
27
Berlibur dengan teman
78
Bisnis
7
Izabella-3377
27 Jul 2020 -
We had a wonderful 3 day stay at the hotel as our base to explore Bernese Oberland. The room was very clean, with a beautiful view of the mountains, so I enjoyed doing my morning yoga with a view. The breakfast was well organized given the pandemic, you could see that the hotel was doing their best to make sure that the government guidelines are implemented. We had couple of requests and the hotel staff was extremely accommodating, thank you!
ParagliderBasel
24 Jul 2020 - Keluarga
My wife, daughter and I decided to spend a few days in Interlaken in July. Given the Covid situation we were a bit hesitant, but decided to stay at the Beausite for the second time. And it was just as good this time as well. We had lovely, spacious room in the front of the hotel with spectacular views of the snow clad mountains. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. This family run establishment took great pains to make sure that social distancing norms were maintained at the breakfast service, which was ample by the way. The staff at the front desk and the breakfast room did their best to keep the guests happy and informed. Interlaken itself was getting a breather from the non-stop tourist buses. The hotels and their staff are ready to welcome guests back, hopefully the virus will let up soon. Thanks Team Beausite for a lovely stay. We will hopefully be back again.
MVP020
23 Jul 2020 - Berlibur dengan teman
Amazing stay. Pros - hospitality, location (running, biking and hiking tracks just minutes away, migros market 5 min walk away), value for money (perhaps due to current situation), super fast wifi (had to work a lot and had no issues either onside or on a terrace), terrace to stay outside with mountain view, good breakfast, free coffee and cake after lunch, comfortable beds, clean, free parking and etc. Thanks for all who makes this place as it is. One con (not for me) - no aircorn so if days are hot room gets pretty warm.
Lara P
23 Jul 2020 - Keluarga
I have so many good things to say about Beausite. Lovely, professional yet accommodating, clean, evidently loved and cared for, good food, super friendly staff, in the most beautiful place I’ve seen in a long time. Very much worth any effort to stay a few days and explore the area. The lakes and mountains are absolutely gorgeous.
giantbike2000
12 Jul 2020 -
I booked my room with the hotel and was charged 10 % of the room rate despite the website stating that there is free cancelation. My booking was made is Dec 2019. I have been contacting the hotel many times due to the Covid-19 where all travel has been cancelled. The hotel refused to return the deposit and will charged the full rate if the booking is not cancelled. Reply on 7 April as per the terms & conditions of your booking, the 10% will not be refunded. This booking is for September, so the covid19 doesn't apply. That only applies for current bookings like April or May. Please note that if you don't cancel the booking and don't arrive, 100% of the total stay will apply. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards, Reply on 8 April The covid situation would be applicable if you were to check in in April or May. It's indeed an extraordinary time for everyone. Best regards, Reply from the hotel on 12 June 2020 Please note that this is your booking. We have explained whatever there is to be explained about it. You can do with it whatever you please
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.
Yay! Kamu berhasil log in.
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.