Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites, Baruta
Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites, Baruta
Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites, Baruta
Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites, Baruta
Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites, Baruta
+ 21 lainnya
Hotel

Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites

Baruta

Review

Tripadvisor
Dari 2.247 review
Review yang paling membantu
581ventasd
07 Okt 2020 - Bisnis
Excellent stay. Always attentive to the guest's requirements. If you like Japanese food you can request it through Delivery at Hanami Restaurant, and enjoy its excellent dishes...... Winnell Michelena
MissGyG
17 Agt 2020 - Bisnis
HORRIBLE AND TRAUMATIC EXPERIENCE IF YOU SUFFER AN ACCIDENT AT THIS HOTEL, THEY ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE AND ARE NOT INTERESTED IN YOUR PHYSICAL INTEGRITY. A few months ago I stayed at this hotel. I am allergic and I had a STRONG ALLERGIC REACTION caused by some cleaning product that they use in the rooms. I am still awaiting the ANSWER to the document that I sent to Mr. Zarikian President of the Eurobuilding Hotel. I have traveled to several countries in the world, I have stayed in different hotels and I have never had such a NEGATIVE AND UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE. I FEEL INDIGNATED, my human rights were violated at this hotel In the room I felt bad, I called EMERGENCY AND AFTER ONE HOUR two security people showed up and the manager Ms. Katiuska who told me they will take me to a CLINIC BUT THAT NEVER HAPPENED. THEY LEFT ME WAITING FOR SIX HOURS IN A WHEELCHAIR, (I COULDN'T WALK AS BAD I FEELED) for the doctor who works in this hotel to arrive .. they could take me to the clinic but they never did. When the doctor that works at the hotel arrived, the only thing she did was visualize me, she did not take my blood pressure or any type of examination, she told me that I had an allergic reaction. The doctor also told me that I should go to an Allergologist specialist and that the hotel COVER the EXPENSES of the medical appointment with the Allergologist, but this never happened. Mr. Sergio Renault Manager of Security told me that I was invited to a play at the hotel and that they do everything possible for that I stay a few days at the hotel on another occasion so I could enjoy the hotel. I thought they wanted to compensate me for some way before everything that happened. After I left the hotel. UNTIL TODAY THEY NEVER COMMUNICATED WITH ME, THEY WERE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR COVERING NOTHING, THE MEDICINES PROMISED, NEITHER THE APPOINTMENT, THEY DID NOT GIVE ME MY MEDICAL REPORT AND LESS COMPLY WITH EVERYTHING THEY OFFERED ME. UNUSUAL FOR A HOTEL OF THIS CATEGORY TO HAVE A STAFF AND MANAGEMENT WITHOUT VALUES, THE LACK OF SERIOUSNESS AND COMMITMENT IN THEIR WORD, DEMONSTRATES THEY LACK OF INTEGRITY.
W6443SLmehdim
01 Des 2020 - Bisnis
honestly ,it was the worst accommodation in a hotel.evryday ;very small insekt bite my foot.staff do disinfection and spary in my room but no change.my friend had same experiece here last month. staff behavior in resturant was good.
Kadirsen47
22 Mar 2021 - Bisnis
We stayed in this hotel around 200 nights and we had some problems but never found any response from the management. we want to share some problems as below ; 1- there is no good English speaker at the reception and very difficult to communicate. 2-Last two times we wait 2-3 hours only for invoice.( you can check from your CCTV records) 3-we never recieved any greetings from the management even we are VIP clients. 4-we are thankfull to Ms.Wanessa that she helps us for our last stay that we felt as cared for. 5-we are staying 10th floor and the the Tv's is very old compare to the 1st floor. 6-the cleaning quality is very low and not professional . 7-inside the room we see many times insects and its disgusting. 8-housekeeping is very bad while we order anything. 9- we staying in this hotel but until now we couldn't see any improvement for the services. 10- the prices are very high while the country has normal salary around 30$.
256galipi
22 Mar 2021 - Bisnis
We have stayed with my colleagues in this hotel 3 times totally about 200 nights in last 4months time. We are corporate clients. Especially in our last staying we've had lots of troubles but had nobody to talk to.. Nobody from management cares. We have expected troubles to be solved but nothing changed posivetely upto to. When we call reception, they phone down when they hear you speak english. Within 200 days, nobody from management asked even once if we are happy or not. Troubles I have faced : When I was checking out I asked for the invoice but they couldnt prepare it in 2 hours time.. I was about to miss my flight. I have requested from my colleagues to pick it up cause they were checking out 2 days later. They have waited 5 hours to receive a simple invoice. Internet is bad..always cutting off. Food staff they serve at breakfast is very low quality. Fruits they have served was rotten. Sheets never changed for days. Room cleaning is out of satisfaction. I am thankful to Vanessa who is the only one taking care. We are staying in the 1st class rooms but nobody from management cares at all.
Lokasi
Final Calle La Guairita Chuao
maps
1
Malam

Tentang Akomodasi

Waktu check-in & check-out
Waktu check-in:
3 PM
Waktu check-out:
noon
Mau check-in lebih awal? Atur waktu check-in dengan pihak akomodasi.

Kebijakan

Deskripsi

FAQ
Di mana alamat Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites?
Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites beralamat di Final Calle La Guairita Chuao
Pukul berapa waktu check-in & check-out di Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites?
Waktu untuk check-in di Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites adalah mulai dari pukul 3 PM dan waktu check-out paling lambat pukul noon
Apa saja fasilitas yang tersedia di Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites?
Fasilitas yang tersedia dan bisa kamu gunakan di hotel ini adalah (beberapa fasilitas mungkin perlu biaya tambahan):
  • Kolam Renang
  • Wifi
  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Resepsionis 24 Jam
Apakah di Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites tersedia fasilitas kolam renang?
Ya, di Eurobuilding Hotel and Suites tersedia kolam renang yang bisa kamu gunakan.
Fasilitas
Fasilitas Populer
Kolam Renang
Wifi
Parkir
Restoran
Resepsionis 24 Jam
Spa
Lift
Olahraga, Spa & Rekreasi
TV di area umum
Ruang perawatan spa
Fasilitas gym
Taman
Kolam renang anak
Hewan Peliharaan
Hewan peliharaan tidak diperbolehkan
Hewan peliharaan dibolehkan
Fasilitas Anak
Penitipan anak atau bayi (biaya tambahan)
Penitipan bayi atau anak
 

Review

Oops, belum ada review nih
Ayo menginap di akomodasi ini dan kasih tahu pengalamanmu dengan menulis review.
4.5
Dari 2.247 review
Kebersihan
4.5
Kamar
4.5
Lokasi
4.5
Layanan
4.5
Nilai
4.0
Pasangan
357
Keluarga
521
Wisata sendiri
157
Berlibur dengan teman
99
Bisnis
994
581ventasd
07 Okt 2020 - Bisnis
Excellent stay. Always attentive to the guest's requirements. If you like Japanese food you can request it through Delivery at Hanami Restaurant, and enjoy its excellent dishes...... Winnell Michelena
MissGyG
17 Agt 2020 - Bisnis
HORRIBLE AND TRAUMATIC EXPERIENCE IF YOU SUFFER AN ACCIDENT AT THIS HOTEL, THEY ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE AND ARE NOT INTERESTED IN YOUR PHYSICAL INTEGRITY. A few months ago I stayed at this hotel. I am allergic and I had a STRONG ALLERGIC REACTION caused by some cleaning product that they use in the rooms. I am still awaiting the ANSWER to the document that I sent to Mr. Zarikian President of the Eurobuilding Hotel. I have traveled to several countries in the world, I have stayed in different hotels and I have never had such a NEGATIVE AND UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE. I FEEL INDIGNATED, my human rights were violated at this hotel In the room I felt bad, I called EMERGENCY AND AFTER ONE HOUR two security people showed up and the manager Ms. Katiuska who told me they will take me to a CLINIC BUT THAT NEVER HAPPENED. THEY LEFT ME WAITING FOR SIX HOURS IN A WHEELCHAIR, (I COULDN'T WALK AS BAD I FEELED) for the doctor who works in this hotel to arrive .. they could take me to the clinic but they never did. When the doctor that works at the hotel arrived, the only thing she did was visualize me, she did not take my blood pressure or any type of examination, she told me that I had an allergic reaction. The doctor also told me that I should go to an Allergologist specialist and that the hotel COVER the EXPENSES of the medical appointment with the Allergologist, but this never happened. Mr. Sergio Renault Manager of Security told me that I was invited to a play at the hotel and that they do everything possible for that I stay a few days at the hotel on another occasion so I could enjoy the hotel. I thought they wanted to compensate me for some way before everything that happened. After I left the hotel. UNTIL TODAY THEY NEVER COMMUNICATED WITH ME, THEY WERE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR COVERING NOTHING, THE MEDICINES PROMISED, NEITHER THE APPOINTMENT, THEY DID NOT GIVE ME MY MEDICAL REPORT AND LESS COMPLY WITH EVERYTHING THEY OFFERED ME. UNUSUAL FOR A HOTEL OF THIS CATEGORY TO HAVE A STAFF AND MANAGEMENT WITHOUT VALUES, THE LACK OF SERIOUSNESS AND COMMITMENT IN THEIR WORD, DEMONSTRATES THEY LACK OF INTEGRITY.
W6443SLmehdim
01 Des 2020 - Bisnis
honestly ,it was the worst accommodation in a hotel.evryday ;very small insekt bite my foot.staff do disinfection and spary in my room but no change.my friend had same experiece here last month. staff behavior in resturant was good.
Kadirsen47
22 Mar 2021 - Bisnis
We stayed in this hotel around 200 nights and we had some problems but never found any response from the management. we want to share some problems as below ; 1- there is no good English speaker at the reception and very difficult to communicate. 2-Last two times we wait 2-3 hours only for invoice.( you can check from your CCTV records) 3-we never recieved any greetings from the management even we are VIP clients. 4-we are thankfull to Ms.Wanessa that she helps us for our last stay that we felt as cared for. 5-we are staying 10th floor and the the Tv's is very old compare to the 1st floor. 6-the cleaning quality is very low and not professional . 7-inside the room we see many times insects and its disgusting. 8-housekeeping is very bad while we order anything. 9- we staying in this hotel but until now we couldn't see any improvement for the services. 10- the prices are very high while the country has normal salary around 30$.
256galipi
22 Mar 2021 - Bisnis
We have stayed with my colleagues in this hotel 3 times totally about 200 nights in last 4months time. We are corporate clients. Especially in our last staying we've had lots of troubles but had nobody to talk to.. Nobody from management cares. We have expected troubles to be solved but nothing changed posivetely upto to. When we call reception, they phone down when they hear you speak english. Within 200 days, nobody from management asked even once if we are happy or not. Troubles I have faced : When I was checking out I asked for the invoice but they couldnt prepare it in 2 hours time.. I was about to miss my flight. I have requested from my colleagues to pick it up cause they were checking out 2 days later. They have waited 5 hours to receive a simple invoice. Internet is bad..always cutting off. Food staff they serve at breakfast is very low quality. Fruits they have served was rotten. Sheets never changed for days. Room cleaning is out of satisfaction. I am thankful to Vanessa who is the only one taking care. We are staying in the 1st class rooms but nobody from management cares at all.
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.
Yay! Kamu berhasil log in.
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.